Administrivia


Date and Venue
Tuesday 20th October from 9am -3pm
. Venue: Rotorua Education Centre
114 Sunset Road

View Larger Map

Cost

COST : $20 + gst . .

What to bring?
Please bring you own lunch and your laptop.



The day will be characterised by sharing with the aim of collaboratively creating an online resource that can be used at all levels to support literacy in your school.
Please register your attendance by emailing
Rocky @ rjensen@waikato.ac.nz


Who's Coming?
Otonga Primary
Kathryn Cochet
Jane Rutherford
Rotorua Seventh -day Adventist
Elmer Breedt - yr 4-8
rotorua.sda@clear.net.nz

Tokoroa Central
Nancy Hickford
Naima Placid
Rotorua Lakes High School
Ann Eastcott - Year 9.10,11,12
anneastcott@xnet.co.nz
Matamata Intermediate
Krystal Workman
Annaliese Watts
Alison Ramson -
Kaitao Intermediate

Ruth Thomas - JPC - 3places

Lyn Reardon, Robyn Saville or Doug Fluker.

Lorraine Watchorn
Merle Ramsay



Lynley Jobe
Hinuera
lynley.jobe@hinuera.school.nz
Gail Brook
Hinuera
gail.brook@hinuera.school.nz
Susan Garrud
Matamata Primary
sgarrud@gmail.com
Paul Ashman
Matamata Christian
paulashman@matamata.school.nz
Paul Keogh
St Joseph’s Matamata
principal@stjosephsmta.school.nz
Louise Wood
Walton
louise.kn.wood@gmail.com
Helen Little
Walton
helen.b.little@gmail.com
Jenny Clements
Kuranui
clements@no8wireless.co.nz
Heather Brown
Wairere
heatherb@wairere.schoolzone.net.nz
John Muir
Te Poi
tepoi@xtra.co.nz
Cherie Johnson
Firth
cheriejohnsonfirth@gmail.com